Club Contact Information

GSDL Clubs

Please remember that if you plan to visit a club to train you should ask permission from the Secretary in advance.

This applies even if you are already a GSDL member and are visiting another club.

 Branch Club Secretaries (Scotland)

Forth Sports Dog Club (Midlothian)
Secretary:   Heather MacDonald
Tel No:   07876 210 243
Email: conbhairean@btinternet.com

Fife Schutzhund Club (Fife)
Secretary:   Mike Worrall
Tel No:   07780 158 610
Email:  mikeworrall@icloud.com

Saltire Schutzhund Group (Ayrshire)
Secretary:   Dorothy  S Bannerman
Tel No:   07817 373 884
E-mail:   jarobsportdogs@aol.com

Sport Dogs Stirling County (Falkirk)
Secretary: Mary Gilchrist
Tel No: 01786 465 084 or 07544 279 932
Email:marykersebonny@aol.com

Branch Club Secretaries (Wales)

Severnside Sports Dog Club (Nr Newport)
Secretary:   Evie Meechan
Tel No:   07549 527 575
Email: evileviem@gmail.com

Branch Club Secretaries (England-North)

North East OG 
Secretary: Michael Naisbitt
Tel No: 0191 526 4439
Email: optikasgsds@yahoo.co.uk

North West IPO Club (Manchester)
Secretary:   Maureen Baverstock
Tel No:   01948 841 364
Email: maureen@freenetname.co.uk

Sheffield IPO Club (Lincolnshire) 
Secretary:   Julie Andrew   ‭
Tel No:  07801 107900‬
Web: http://www.sheffieldschclub.com
Email: Glynexup@yahoo.co.uk

South Cheshire IPO (Cheshire)
Secretary:   Joanne Bridge
Tel No:   01925 740 858
E-mail:   bows.bridge@gmail.com

Kenyon IPO (Cheshire)
Secretary:   Phil Smith
Tel No: 07979 228 096
Email: nwgsdg@gmail.com

Outwood IPO (Bolton) 
Secretary:   Alison Bowkett
Tel No:   07931 754 302
E-mail:   alison.bowkett@me.com

Teamsport Horand (Manchester)
Secretary:   Mary Wellwood
Tel No:   07540 096 433
E-mail:   mary.wellwood@btopenworld.com

White Rose Schutzhund Club (West Yorkshire)
Secretary: Ali Brooks
Tel No: 07762 948 458
E-mail:  Secretary@whiteroseschutzhundclub.co.uk

Team Hunsbridge 
Secretary: Jenny Fincham
Tel: 07590 065 107
Email: finchlypark84@icloud.com

Arkham 
Secretary: Gail Rigby
Tel: 07708 917 217
Email: gailrigby@hotmail.co.uk

Valley IGP 
Secretary: Rachel Squire
Email: lischka06@gmail.com

Branch Club Secretaries (England-Central)

Team Marches Dog Sport (Kidderminster)
Secretary:   Lorraine Foster
Tel No:   07973 320 413
E-mail:   lorrainefoster@me.com

East Anglia Schutzhund Club (Norfolk)
Secretary:   Barbara Hornsby
Tel No: 01366 728 577
Email: lakatamia-gsd@btconnect.com

Yare Sport Dogs (Norwich)
Secretary: Grahame Green
Tel No:   07903 146 628
E-mail:   grahame.green1@talktalk.net

Nantwich IPO (Nantwich, Cheshire East)
Secretary:   Mel Chapman
Tel No:   07891 067734
E-mail:   nantwichipo@gmail.com    

Castle Dog Sports Club (Chester) 
Secretary:   Janet Ashford
Tel No:   01785 822870
Email: Latchetsmagnum@yahoo.com

Central Working Dog Group (Warwickshire)
Secretary:   Lucy Loi
Tel No:   07769 825 841
E-mail:   centralwdg@sky.com

Whitchurch IPO (North Shropshire)
Secretary: Rosie Lane
Tel: 07867 970 329
Email: rosie.lane@tiscali.co.uk

Northampton IGP 
Secretary: Emma Woodruff
Tel: 07880 677225
Email: elwoodruff90@gmail.com

Branch Club Secretaries (England-South)

Avon Dog Sports Group (Bristol)
Secretary:   Sian Wells
Email: sian_l_wells@ntlworld.com

Esslon Sports Club (Essex)
Secretary:   Carol Phillips
Tel No:   01522 868 605
E-mail:   carolphillips.gsdl@yahoo.co.uk

South Valley Sports Dog Club (Surrey)
Secretary:   Charlotte Wildman
Tel No: 07960716014
Email: southvalleysecretary@gmail.com

Southern Counties Sports Dog Club (Kent)
Secretary:   Henriette Bohnstedt
Tel No:   07896 308 156
Email:hbohnstedt@btinternet.com

Thameside IPO  (Essex)
Secretary:   Karen Khakhian
Tel No:   07958 302 587
E-mail:   karen@wwequine.com

Newmarket Working Dog Club
Secretary:  Anna Patus-Sykes
Tel: 07500 946 043
Email: anna.patusova@gmail.com